About Us

MIG at a glance

Mahesh Industrial Group (MIG) has been active since 1977. It is not for profit organisation, committed to promote and encourage new age entrepreneurs and be a networking platform for fellow Maheshwari Industrialist. It act as a catalyst in promoting social, economic and industrial development, to encourage and empower industrial and entrepreneurial activities by providing social cum professional forum for interaction among the members.

Exchange of Ideas & thoughts and Interaction with achievers helps MIG members to widen their perspective and develop awareness about macro level domestic & global environment.

MIG has provided a platform for leadership development .Many members of MIG are also active in various spheres of social, educational and cultural life at Pune and have been contributing extensively to various organizations of Maheshwari community.


  • To provide a social forum to all individuals engaged in Industrial and related activities to assemble; exchange thoughts and ideas, extend fellowship and enlarge individual perspective.
  • To promote interactions on social economic and other related issues and matters.
  • To encourage involvement of the members in social, economic, industrial and entrepreneurial activities.
  • To act as Catalyst in promoting activities related to social economic and industrial development of the community.To assist persons engaged in economic and industrial activities to solve their problems and difficulties through mutual interactions.
  • To safeguard the interests of the members.
  • To undertake such activities as are incidental or beneficial to this association and to the members and to the society in general and which may be deemed fit and proper as being incidental and conductive to the attainment of any or all objectives of the association.

Board of Directors


Mr. Nilesh Laddad
Mrs. Neha Laddad


Mr. Sachin Malpani
Mrs. Naina Malpani

Vice President

Mr. Anand Karwa
Mrs. Abha Karwa

Immediate Past President

Mr. Ashish Dalia
Mrs. Ritu Dalia


Mr. Vijay Bhutada
Mrs. Priya Bhutada


Mr. Pranay Mundada
Mrs. Archana Mundada


Mr. Dwarka Mundada
Mrs. Shalini Mundada


Mr. Anant Rathi
Mrs. Vaijyanti Rathi


Mr. Janak Rathi
Mrs. Ishita Rathi


Founder Members

Mr. Bhagirathji Tapadiya
Mr. Champalalji Sarda
Mr. Ramkumarji Rathi
Mr. Murlidharji Baldawa
Mr. Durgaprasadji Kasat

Past Presidents

2019 – 2020

Mr. Anand Karwa
Mrs. Abha Karwa

View All

2018 – 2019

Mr. Rahul Dhoot
Mrs. Anjali Dhoot

View All

2017 – 2018

Mr. Kamlesh Khatod

View All

2016 – 2017

Mr. Aakash Dahad

2015 – 2016

Mr. Suresh Lakhotia

2014 – 2015

Mr. Dinesh Kothari

2013 – 2014

Mr. Vijay Jaju

2012 – 2013

Mr. Omprakash Kasat

2011 – 2012

Mr. Badrinarayan Somani

2010 – 2011

Mr. Gokul Rathi

Contact us


A Symphony, Ground Floor, 210,
Ashok Nagar, Range Hills Road,
Pune – 411020